The Ever After
The Ever After
13% OFF

The Ever After : May Bird #1


The first book in May Bird series by Jodi Lynn Anderson.

Cash on delivery
Original Publisher


In stock

Categories: , , , ISBN: 9781416917274

The Ever After

Most people aren’t very comfortable hanging around dark forests, but the woods of Briery Swamp suit May Bird down to the ground. There she is safe from school and the taunts of children who don’t understand her. Hidden in the trees, May is a warrior princess and her cat, Somber Kitty, is her brave guardian. Then May falls into the lake. When she crawls out, she finds herself in a world few living people have ever seen. Here, towns glow blue beneath zipping stars and the people walk through walls. Here, The Book of The Dead holds the answers to everything in the universe. And here, if May is discovered, the horrifyingly evil Bo Cleevil will turn her into nothing. May Bird must get out. Fast.


Publication Year



Jodi Lynn Anderson


May Bird